Co-workers

When calling from outside Mainz University please use the prefix +49 6131/39!

Name
Room
Phone
E-mail
Kristian Alt 2125-0.323 27604 kralt@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Sebastian Arndt 2125-0.323 27604 sarndt@uni-mainz.de
Roland J.-R. Bednarz 1.124 25361 rbednarz@uni-mainz.de
Nicole Beiser 1.131 24381 beisern@uni-mainz.de
Michael Berger 1.124 25361 bergerm@uni-mainz.de
Jessica Bieniek 1.124 25361 jbieniek@uni-mainz.de
Stephan Blum 1.132 26091 stepblum@uni-mainz.de
Manuel Breiner 1.132 25361 breiner@uni-mainz.de
Valentina Breising 1.124 25361 breising@uni-mainz.de
Maurice Dörr 1241-00.342 21483 doerr@uni-mainz.de
Lilla Gabriella Gombos 1.131 28447 lilgombo@uni-mainz.de
Maximilian Hielscher 1.124 25361 hielscher@uni-mainz.de
Silja Hofmann 1.125 24381 silja.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Birgit Janza 2.124 20479 janza@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Christopher Kampf 0.127 22417 kampfc@uni-mainz.de
Martin Klein 00.133 26664 kleinma@uni-mainz.de
Philipp J. Kohlpaintner 2125-0.323 27604 phkohlpa@uni-mainz.de
Martin Linden 1.131 24381 malinden@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Moritz J. D. Mann 2221-01.133 36102 mmann@uni-mainz.de
Silvio Natalello 1.124 25361 natalels@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Nikl 1.131 21636 jonikl@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jesco Panther 2.124 20466 jpanther@uni-mainz.de
Dennis Pollok 1.125 24381 pollok@uni-mainz.de
Ephraim Prantl 1.124 25361 e.prantl@uni-mainz.de
Tobias Prenzel 1.124 25361 t.prenzel@uni-mainz.de
Anna Lisa Rauen 1.131 24381 rauen@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Sebastian Resch 2221-01.133 22359 seresch@uni-mainz.de
Aaron Schüll 1.124 25361 aschuell@students.uni-mainz.de
Niclas Schupp 1.132 25361 nschupp@students.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Maximilian Selt 1.132 25361 maselt@uni-mainz.de
Jana Strugatchi 00.133 26664 jastruga@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Tom Wirtanen 1.131 24381 twirtane@uni-mainz.de
Michael Zirbes 1.131 24381 mizirbes@uni-mainz.de

External Co-workers

Alexander David Beck alexander.beck@wacker.com
Johannes Seidler geb. Pößnecker johannes.poessnecker@igb.fraunhofer.de

Former Members

Dr. John Herszman geb. Haupt 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Anton Kehl 2016–2020 PhD Student
Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto Martínez-Huitle 2018/2020 Visiting Researcher
Arne Sell 2020 Master Student
Dr. Lars Wesenberg 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Barbara Gleede geb. Riehl 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Johannes Ludwig Röckl 2017-2020 PhD Student
Dr. Sohel Shariar Md Abu 2019-2020 PostDoc
Timo Müller 2019 Master Student
Dr. Goswinus de Kruijff 2015-2020 PhD Student
Dr. Lara Schulz 2015-2020 Master Student/PhD Student
Dr. Frank Dissinger 2015-2020 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Benedikt Dahms 2014-2019 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Eduardo Rodrigo 2017-2019 PostDoc
Dr. Sebastian Lips 2015-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Peter Franzmann 2015-2019 PhD Student
Emilia Anna Woźnica 2018-2019 Master Student
Dr. Dimitrij Ryvlin 2014-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Sebastian Beil 2015-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Carsten Siering 2001-2018 PostDoc/Administration
Dr. Sabine Möhle 2014-2018 PhD Student
Philipp Böttger 2010-2018 Laboratory technician
Prof. Dr. Bernardo Antonio Frontana-Uribe 2018 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Jana Marie Stahlhofen 2014-2018 PhD Student
Dr. Tile Gieshoff 2014-2018 PhD Student
Dr. Anton Wiebe 2014-2018 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Christoph Gütz 2013-2018 PostDoc
Yasushi Imada 2017-2018 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Isabella Pyka 2013-2017 PhD Student
Lilla Gombos 2017 RISE scholarship
Sydney Sillart 2017 RISE scholarship
Dr. Sebastian Herold 2013-2017 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Thomas Quell 2013-2017 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Sebastian Resch 2011-2016 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Dr. Luigi La Vecchia 2016 Visiting Reseacher
Dr. Marius Hartmer 2012-2016 PhD Student
Dr. Moritz Schubert 2012-2016 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Dr. Takashi Yamamoto 2016 Visiting Reseacher
Dr. Alexander Linke 2011-2016 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Christoph Wink 2011-2015 PhD Student
Dr. Dominik Schmitt 2012-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Mathias Enders 2014-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Nina Pischl 2014-2015 PhD Student
Dr. Carolin Edinger 2011-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Michael Mirion 2011-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Malte Brutschy 2009-2015 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Magdalena Schmitt geb. Weckbecker 2012-2014 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Bernd Elsler 2010-2014 Diploma/PhD Student
Natsuyo Kamimoto 2014 Visiting PhD Student
Anna-Rebekka Schneider 2014 Diploma Student
Christina Mrosek 2014 Diploma Student
Dr. Simon Trosien 2011-2014 PhD Student
Dr. Christina Lohölter 2008-2013 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Stamo Mentizi 2009-2013 PhD Student
Roman Rosovskyi 2011-2012 PhD Student
Dr. Robert Francke 2008-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Tsuyoshi Saito 2012 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Carolin Regenbrecht 2008-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Valerian Koch 2012 Diploma Student
Tsuneo Kashiwagi 2012 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Daniel Lubczyk 2007-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Joaquin Barjau Vallet 2007-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Nina Welschoff 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Kristina Hackelöer 2007-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Jan Fleischhauer 2011 PostDoc
Dr. Nader Boshta 2008-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Matthias Grill 2010-2011 PostDoc
Nicole Wenicker 2010-2011 Diploma Student
Dr. Axel Kirste 2007-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Pia Königs 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Jörn Kulisch 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Andreas Neidlinger 2010-2011 PhD Student
Kohei Hosoi 2010-2011 Visiting Researcher
Ursula Bissa 2007-2010 Apprentice
Dr. Kathrin Wehming 2006-2010 PhD Student
Dr. Anke Spurg 2006-2009 PhD Student
Dr. Martin Bomkamp 2004-2008 PhD Student
Katharina Gottfried 2007 Diploma Student
Dr. Jürgen Lörgen 2005-2007 PostDoc
Dr. Oliver Wolff 2003-2007 Diploma/PhD Student
Alexander Artiukhov 2006-2007 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Jakob Toräng 2006-2007 PostDoc
Johannes Sixel 2005-2006 Diploma Student
Dr. Itamar Malkowsky 2002-2006 Diploma/PhD Student
Olivia Neumann 2006 Diploma Student
Lisa Maus 2005-2006 Diploma Student
Nicole Plath 2006 Diploma Student
Dr. Alen Ianni 2004-2006 PostDoc
Petra Schrick 2005-2006 State Examination
Dr. Björn Rinker 2003-2004 PostDoc
Dr. Daniela Mirk 2001-2005 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Matthias Schopohl 2000-2004 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Beate Kramer 1999-2004 State Ex./PhD Student
Judi W. Lee 2004 Internship
Dr. Andreas Faust 1999-2003 Diploma/PhD Student
Werner Barkmann 2002 State Examination
Eckhard Aits 2001 State Examination
Jürgen Herbrüggen 2000-2001 State Examination
Christina Rommel 1999 State Examination

Affiliates

Nico Fleck