Co-workers

When calling from outside Mainz University please use the prefix +49 6131/39!

Name
Room
Phone
E-mail
Kristian Alt 2125-0.323 27604 kralt@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Aloisio A. Bartolomeu 1.131 27604 deandraa@uni-mainz.de
Roland J.-R. Bednarz 2125-0.321 27604 rbednarz@uni-mainz.de
Michael Berger 1.124 25361 bergerm@uni-mainz.de
Jessica Bieniek 1.124 25361 jbieniek@uni-mainz.de
Manuel Breiner 1.132 25361 breiner@uni-mainz.de
Florian Breitschaft 1.124 25361 fbreitsc@uni-mainz.de
Davide Cesca 1.132 25361 cescadav@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Maria de Jesus Galvez Vazquez 1.132 25361 dejesusm@uni-mainz.de
Maurice Dörr 1241-00.342 21483 doerr@uni-mainz.de
Lilla Gabriella Gombos 1.131 28447 lilgombo@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Rosalie Hamill 1.125 24381 rhamill@uni-mainz.de
Maximilian Hielscher 1.131 24381 hielscher@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kamil Hofman 1.131 27506 khofma02@uni-mainz.de
Silja Hofmann 1.125 24381 silja.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
Simon Horsinka 1.125 24381 shorsinka@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Birgit Janza 2.124 20479 janza@uni-mainz.de
Jacob Kayser 1.114 25361 jakayser@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Camila M. Kisukuri 2125-00.321 27604 cdemenez@uni-mainz.de
Jana Klein geb. Strugatchi 2125-00.133 26664 jastruga@uni-mainz.de
Martin Klein 2125-00.133 26664 kleinma@uni-mainz.de
Philipp J. Kohlpaintner 1.124 25361 phkohlpa@uni-mainz.de
Martin Linden 1.131 24381 malinden@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Moritz J. D. Mann 2221-01.133 36102 mmann@uni-mainz.de
Finn Moeller 1.124 25361 fmoeller@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Darryl Nater 1.132 25361 dnater@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Nikl 1.131 21636 jonikl@uni-mainz.de
Elisabeth Oehl 1.131 24381 elisabeth.oehl@uni-mainz.de
Marcel Perner 1.124 25361 maperner@uni-mainz.de
Ephraim Prantl 1.124 25361 e.prantl@uni-mainz.de
Tobias Prenzel 1.124 25361 t.prenzel@uni-mainz.de
Florian Rausch 1.131 28447 flrausch@uni-mainz.de
Johannes Schneider 1241-00.342 21483 schnejoh@uni-mainz.de
Aaron Schüll 1.124 25361 aaschuel@uni-mainz.de
Niclas Schupp 1.132 25361 nischupp@uni-mainz.de
Fiona Sprang 1.131 24381 sprang@uni-mainz.de
Carla Stork 1.131 24381 cstork01@uni-mainz.de
Benjamin R. Strücker 1.131 28590 bstrueck@students.uni-mainz.de
Dominik Weis 1.131 24381 dweis@students.uni-mainz.de
Johannes Winter 1.131 24381 johannes.winter@uni-mainz.de

External Co-workers

Alexander David Beck alexander.beck@wacker.com
Laura Lennartz laura.lennartz@evonik.com
Johannes Seidler geb. Pößnecker johannes.poessnecker@igb.fraunhofer.de

Former Members

Dr. Dennis Pollok 2018–2022 PhD Student
Nicole Ehler 2010–2022 Laboratory technician
Tomoki Hirohata 2022 Visiting Researcher
Silvio Natalello 2018–2022 Laboratory technician
Dr. Stephan Blum 2019–2022 PhD Student
Olesja Koleda 2022 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Jesco Panther 2019–2022 Administration
Dr. Euy Sung Moon 2022 PostDoc/Administration
Nicole Roesner 2021–2022 Master Student
Lucas Schäfer 2021 Master Student
Dr. Maximilian Selt 2016–2021 PhD Student
Michael Zirbes 2017–2021 PhD Student
Anna Lisa Rauen 2016–2021 PhD Student
Dr. Christopher Kampf 2016–2019 Senior Scientist – ELYSION project
Dr. Sebastian Arndt 2018–2021 PostDoc
Dr. Valentina Breising 2017–2021 PhD Student
Dr. Tom Wirtanen 2019–2021 PostDoc
Dr. Sebastian Resch 2020–2021 PostDoc
Dr. John Herszman geb. Haupt 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Anton Kehl 2016–2020 PhD Student
Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto Martínez-Huitle 2018/2020 Visiting Researcher
Arne Sell 2020 Master Student
Dr. Lars Wesenberg 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Barbara Gleede geb. Riehl 2016–2020 PhD Student
Dr. Johannes Ludwig Röckl 2017-2020 PhD Student
Dr. Sohel Shariar Md Abu 2019-2020 PostDoc
Timo Müller 2019 Master Student
Dr. Goswinus de Kruijff 2015-2020 PhD Student
Dr. Lara Schulz 2015-2020 Master Student/PhD Student
Dr. Frank Dissinger 2015-2020 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Benedikt Dahms 2014-2019 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Eduardo Rodrigo 2017-2019 PostDoc
Dr. Sebastian Lips 2015-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Peter Franzmann 2015-2019 PhD Student
Emilia Anna Woźnica 2018-2019 Master Student
Dr. Dimitrij Ryvlin 2014-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Sebastian Beil 2015-2019 PhD Student
Dr. Carsten Siering 2001-2018 PostDoc/Administration
Dr. Sabine Möhle 2014-2018 PhD Student
Philipp Böttger 2010-2018 Laboratory technician
Prof. Dr. Bernardo Antonio Frontana-Uribe 2018 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Jana Marie Stahlhofen 2014-2018 PhD Student
Dr. Tile Gieshoff 2014-2018 PhD Student
Dr. Anton Wiebe 2014-2018 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Christoph Gütz 2013-2018 PostDoc
Yasushi Imada 2017-2018 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Isabella Pyka 2013-2017 PhD Student
Lilla Gombos 2017 RISE scholarship
Sydney Sillart 2017 RISE scholarship
Dr. Sebastian Herold 2013-2017 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Thomas Quell 2013-2017 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Sebastian Resch 2011-2016 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Dr. Luigi La Vecchia 2016 Visiting Reseacher
Dr. Marius Hartmer 2012-2016 PhD Student
Dr. Moritz Schubert 2012-2016 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Dr. Takashi Yamamoto 2016 Visiting Reseacher
Dr. Alexander Linke 2011-2016 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Christoph Wink 2011-2015 PhD Student
Dr. Dominik Schmitt 2012-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Mathias Enders 2014-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Nina Pischl 2014-2015 PhD Student
Dr. Carolin Edinger 2011-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Michael Mirion 2011-2015 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Malte Brutschy 2009-2015 Diploma/PhD Student/PostDoc
Magdalena Schmitt geb. Weckbecker 2012-2014 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Bernd Elsler 2010-2014 Diploma/PhD Student
Natsuyo Kamimoto 2014 Visiting PhD Student
Anna-Rebekka Schneider 2014 Diploma Student
Christina Mrosek 2014 Diploma Student
Dr. Simon Trosien 2011-2014 PhD Student
Dr. Christina Lohölter 2008-2013 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Stamo Mentizi 2009-2013 PhD Student
Roman Rosovskyi 2011-2012 PhD Student
Dr. Robert Francke 2008-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Tsuyoshi Saito 2012 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Carolin Regenbrecht 2008-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Valerian Koch 2012 Diploma Student
Tsuneo Kashiwagi 2012 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Daniel Lubczyk 2007-2012 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Joaquin Barjau Vallet 2007-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Nina Welschoff 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Kristina Hackelöer 2007-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Jan Fleischhauer 2011 PostDoc
Dr. Nader Boshta 2008-2011 PhD Student
Dr. Matthias Grill 2010-2011 PostDoc
Nicole Wenicker 2010-2011 Diploma Student
Dr. Axel Kirste 2007-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Pia Königs 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Jörn Kulisch 2006-2011 Diploma/PhD Student
Andreas Neidlinger 2010-2011 PhD Student
Kohei Hosoi 2010-2011 Visiting Researcher
Ursula Bissa 2007-2010 Apprentice
Dr. Kathrin Wehming 2006-2010 PhD Student
Dr. Anke Spurg 2006-2009 PhD Student
Dr. Martin Bomkamp 2004-2008 PhD Student
Katharina Gottfried 2007 Diploma Student
Dr. Jürgen Lörgen 2005-2007 PostDoc
Dr. Oliver Wolff 2003-2007 Diploma/PhD Student
Alexander Artiukhov 2006-2007 Visiting Researcher
Dr. Jakob Toräng 2006-2007 PostDoc
Johannes Sixel 2005-2006 Diploma Student
Dr. Itamar Malkowsky 2002-2006 Diploma/PhD Student
Olivia Neumann 2006 Diploma Student
Lisa Maus 2005-2006 Diploma Student
Nicole Plath 2006 Diploma Student
Dr. Alen Ianni 2004-2006 PostDoc
Petra Schrick 2005-2006 State Examination
Dr. Björn Rinker 2003-2004 PostDoc
Dr. Daniela Mirk 2001-2005 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Matthias Schopohl 2000-2004 Diploma/PhD Student
Dr. Beate Kramer 1999-2004 State Ex./PhD Student
Judi W. Lee 2004 Internship
Dr. Andreas Faust 1999-2003 Diploma/PhD Student
Werner Barkmann 2002 State Examination
Eckhard Aits 2001 State Examination
Jürgen Herbrüggen 2000-2001 State Examination
Christina Rommel 1999 State Examination

Affiliates

Nico Fleck